MainNews -

"Savchenko list" reportedly leaked online

The list includes the heads of Russia's Federal Security Service (FSB) and the Investigations Committee and the leaders of Luhansk separatists.

The so-called "Savchenko list" of sanctions which Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko has handed over to the EU leadership includes 46 persons, including two Ukrainians, the leader of the self-proclaimed separatist Luhansk people's republic, Ihor Plotnytskyy, and his predecessor Valeriy Bolotov.

There are also the head of the Russian Investigations Committee, Aleksandr Bastrykin, FSB director Aleksandr Bortnikov, the head of the main investigations department of the Russian Investigations Committee, Aleksandr Shchukin, Russian Deputy Prosecutor-General Viktor Grin, various judges, investigators and prosecutors.

The full list entitled "Proposals to the list of persons responsible for illegal detention of Nadiya Savchenko" was published by Radio Polsha, a foreign service of the Polish public radio.

On 17 March, President Petro Poroshenko handed the list of proposals on sanctions against persons responsible for the fake trial of Nadiya Savchenko over to European Council President Donald Tusk. The list also includes the persons involved in the persecution of Ukrainians Oleh Sentsov, Oleksandr Kolchenko and Hennadiy Afanasyev.

Read news on social networks Facebook, Twitter and Telegram