MainNews -

Italy, Romania, Belgium and Lithuania tomorrow close the ports for russian ships

This was reported by Ukrainian border guards.

Italy, Romania, Belgium and Lithuania close ports for russian ships.

This was reported by the State Border Service.

The relevant ban will come into force on April 17.

It will extend not only to the ships under the russian flag, but also to those that changed the flag after February 24.

Earlier, the Chief Directorate of Intelligence of the Ministry of Defence of Ukraine reported that in russia, shipyards stop production of ships due to a lack of foreign components.

Read news on social networks Facebook, Twitter and Telegram